Menu
header photo

Not HelpFul USA Legislations People & There is No Equal Protections Under USA Laws but Racisms - Holy * Qur'an - 72:11 ---- www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/cifamerica/2010/jul/15/native-americans-sovereignty

A Criminal Offense Court Procedure @ 346 Broadway, NY, NY on 09 Feb. 2016 - 9:30Am -UNITED NATIONS INDIGENOUS LEGAL STANDARDS - U.S.A. Ratified - 16 December 2010 at 10:00Am - by, U.S.Pres. Barack H. Obama

In the Name

of

Justice ~ Love ~ Truth ~ Peace ~ Freedom ~ Justice ~ with Equality & Unity and More Justice  ~ !

Rev. 21:5

Race * First

~ ? ~

Romans 10:12 | View whole chapter | See verse in context

For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon him.
 
THE ONE REALISTIC THING DONALD TRUMP MAY HAVE SAID IS THAT MINORITIES CAN WORK EVEN EDUCATE THEMSELVES.
? ? ?
 
" ~ Holy Qur'an of Mecca ~ "
http://www.sacred-texts.com/isl/htq/index.htm

Reasons for Racist Brutal Cruel Miserable Deaths are based in Scriptural Predictions

Isaiah ~ 1, Hosea ~ 4:6, 2 Tim. ~ 3:1 to 7, 2 Tim.~ 4:3, Psalms 7:15

Proverbs & Ecclesiastes & Song of Solomon

3:103* ~  Holy * Qur'an ~ 13:11

 W. - 2:44 & 2:186 +  R.

2:224 & 2:263 & 2:286 & R. ~ 3:7 & 4:34 & 31 & 36 & 77 

DIRECTIONS & INSTRUCTIONS

BELOW

READ FIRST READ

legalplanideas.jigsy.com

&

sites.google.com/site/technologiesofshamsgovernment

V

V

shamsgovernmentalstructure7779.bravesites.com

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

General Email Address

V

intellectualcooperations@gmail.com

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

1.646.730.3821  -  1.929.351.0777

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

GovernmentalCrimesIssues.Bravesites.com

&

sites.google.com/site/governmentaldocumentationals

V

sites.google.com/site/blacklivesdonotmatternoblacks

Holy * Qur'an

2:263

By: ~ Affirmations in Courts of Laws ~!

263. Kind words
And the covering of faults

Are better than charity
Followed by injury.
God is Free of all wants,
And He is most Forbearing.

legalplanideas.jigsy.com

&

sites.google.com/site/technologiesofshamsgovernment

Link

Free Business Advertisements for YOUR Donations  Here Please ~!

75% Yourself & 25% Bro. Shams.

www.law.cornell.edu/constitution/billofrights#amendmenti

Link

www.cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican

V

www.britannica.com/topic/genocide

sites.google.com/site/governmentaldocumentationals/shams-governmentbusinessesadspage

NotHelpFulUSALegislationsPeople.Bravesites.com

*

www.Cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Look Before You Decide By Our Father God Allah The Holy Cur’in"

 

NotHelpfulUSALegislationsPeople.Bravesites.com

 

 

1

 

sites.google.com/site/dictatesoftheholycurin

 

2

 

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/the-holy-cur-in-scripturals

 

&


sites.google.com/site/reprirations/autonomous-economic-enforcements-insurances

&

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/prayers-and-salat-and-qur-an-33-6-7---rev-21-5

&

Shams ~ Government ~ Departments

1.646.730.3821  -  1.347.896.2023

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/immigrations-deportations-sovereign-indigenous-governments-document

V

sites.google.com/site/equalityunitygoverns/shams-government-departments

~ " IN THE NAME OF ALLAH, MOST GRACIOUS, MOST MERCIFUL " ~

Directions & Instructions

The One Single One Most Important thing on any Website or Link is that itself, the Actual Location Name of where its Found!

Freely Tell All Others Freely

How to Read & How to Study

Do A Thorough

Complete & Total

General Overview First

of

the

Websites

Read study this website by proceeding on to Read one whole page at a time. Also; Note down the links of each one page you study at a time to always remember by title where you leave off to go back to continue onwards. Always go by this one single one page Reading instruction at a time for Reading, and writing to Remember things that you Read!   

Then

Finish Daily with Reviews

Generally

Search ~ Research ~ Search

Read

Kindly Please Donate $7.00 Donate Please Kindly

Thanks!

Read * Please

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

sites.google.com/site/governmentaldocumentationals

&

salvationpoliceofficersofthemoorishamericanmoroccanempires.bravesites.com/

1.646.413.8510 / 1.518.870.8609

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/police-force-by-segregations-not-racisms

1.646.410.3335

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

1.646.730.3821  -  1.347.896.2023

V

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/government-statuses-according-to-bro-dr-shams-el---bey

&

www.whitehouse.gov

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/new-york-city---new-york-state---reverse---transits---racisms---problems

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

* Example of A Complaint *

First Read to know how to write Cases

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

1.646.410.3335

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

1.646.730.3821  -  1.347.896.2023

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/immigrations-deportations-sovereign-indigenous-governments-document

ALWAYS REPEATEDLY READ AND INVESTIGATE ALL CAREFULLY ~ !

THANK YOU KINDLY

First Read and Write Down

Links to this Entire Page

Freely tell All Others All tell Freely

~ ! ~

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

1.646.730.3821 // 1.518.870.8609

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/cover-letter-and-resume

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Look Before You Decide By Our Father God Allah The Holy Cur’in"

 

NotHelpfulUSALegislationsPeople.Bravesites.com

 

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/the-holy-cur-in-scripturals

V


sites.google.com/site/reprirations/autonomous-economic-enforcements-insurances

&

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/prayers-and-salat-and-qur-an-33-6-7---rev-21-5

I AM UNDER SEVERE DEATH THREATS FROM D.T. AND UNKNOWN OTHER SOURCES AS WELL

109

1.917.815.5263 // 1.347.896.2023

shamsgovernmentalstructure7779.bravesites.com

&

Shams ~ Government ~ Departments

V

sites.google.com/site/equalityunitygoverns/shams-government-departments

Don't Never Forget

Remember get Registered

Here - Okay!

V

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/immigrations-deportations-sovereign-indigenous-governments-document

91

Shams.

UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/now-wrong-votes-bring-the-worlds-to-an-end-done-finished

Docket No. # 15 - 4140

654

Sgt. Altobelli

28th Police Precinct

12 Dec. 2015

12:21 - 12:22 Pm

Saturday

InterNational Court and Moorish American Allies Worldwide

Comply with All Conferences (16) Requests!

GungFuGym.Bravesites.com

Complaint

       On this day while doing religious propagations as an Islamic Evangelist (2 Tim. 4), Sgt. Altobelli, and his other Police Officers of New York's 28th, violated their own U.S. Constitutional laws which states, that Congress shall make NO LAWS TO PROMOTE NOR PROHIBIT THE FREE EXPRESSION, AND EXERCISE OF RELIGIONS. The (5-Five) Police Officers PROHIBITED my Religious Freedom as a SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS OFFICER of at Least 3 SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS GOVERNMENTS while simultaneously violating their own U.S. Contitutional LAWS  against being able to do such that is PROHIBIT Religions in any normal practicing way. (NO SIREN SOUNDS LIKE THEY DO ANNOYINGLY THOUGH)

       This was in front of a JIMMY JAZZ STORE on 125th Street, between Frederick Douglas Blvd., and Adam Clayton Powell, Jr. Blvd., this was so that THE JIMMY JAZZ STORE could be allowed to make MONEY, while me, my Peoples Ministry and Others were PROHIBITED from any FREEDOM to make any MONEY  at all which was the Message of my Ministry on this above here date.

       On the table I had the Covenant of Abraham largely drawn ISLAMICALLY  and centered on my table, my Holy Bible, my Holy Qur'an, and my MILITARY Honorable Discharge from the United States Marine Corps with my City College of New York Life - time Alumni, my SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS I.D., among other things. I had posters also on the front of my table similar to what is described on my websites:

NotHelpfulUSALegislationspeople.Bravesites.com and ReligiousTruthRevealedbyGod.Bravesites.com and ReligiousTruthRevealedbyGod.webs.com\

___________________________________________________________________________________

NYPD - 28TH POLICE PRECINCT AND USA-NYC&NYS - HEADQUARTERS

OFFICERS:

ALBOTELLI & PRESIDENT, et., al

956181 - Tax Registry

02B (command code)

15 Dec. 2015

Date of Appearance:

11 Feb. 2015 at 9:30AM

HEADED DIRECTLY TO

INTERNATIONAL COURTS

COMPENSATION NOW REQUESTED!

$250,000,000,000,000.00

FOR A CONTINUAL AND AGAIN REPEATED

GENOCIDAL ATTEMPTS OF DELIBERATE

DENATIONALIZATIONS

Concur From

12CV5875

Complaint

       On 15 Dec. 2015 at 2:00PM - 2 concurrent and joint Summonces were written against me by the DONALD TRUMP - (The Facist - K.K.K. - Blockers I.S.I.S. himself Provocator agent in disguise-?) https://sites.google.com/site/reprirations/fascist-donald-trump-stop-the-shit staff of Police DENATIONALIZATION enforcers. This time while not only telling the POLICE that I was NOT A U.S.A. - CITIZEN, at all, but a Citizen of 3 Sovereign Indigenous Governments I was Threatened, Abused, Falsely Arrested , Falsely Imprisoned, Denied any and all of my Rights with much DISRESPECTS and ABUSES, thrown into a Facist POLICE car, then their PRECINCT'S holding cells at the 28TH PRECINCT, all while being ABUSE, and THREATENED at GUNPOINTS.

       I FELT BY THEIR TREATMENTS I WOULD BE KILLED!

       The so-called 1st. Amendment, and 4th Amendment Rights were SEVERELY, SERIOUSLY, and DANGEROUSLY at stake here, and being examined for further procedures of total, and complete DENATIONALIZATIONS to the point where (2) Police Summonces were issued me. There were several teams of officers doing these things both at the scene in front of a STUMPED WALL near and in front of JIMMY JAZZ's store again as once before read it above this, on 125th Street. I was told that I had NO RIGHTS even by the 9th nor the 10th U.S. Constitutional Amendments of which I told them I was NOT A CITIZEN OF THE U.S.A.  IN ANY WAYS WHATSOEVER.

       The Police even violated the 11th Amendment of NOT BEING ABLE TO REACH OUTSIDE OF THEIR GIVEN JURISDICTIONS OF AUTHORITY by their Own Laws of their U.S. Constitutional Laws.

       The case caused so much hurt, injury, dangers, and destructions to both me and my property that I had with me. Of which some of these PROPERTIES were at least (2) pieces of wallet size Sovereign Indigenous Citizen Officer I.D.'s for the (3) Sovereign Indigenous NATIONAL GOVERNMENTS  of which I am both an OFFICER and CITIZEN of all (3) Sovereign Indigenous NATIONAL GOVERNMENTS, which I told them over REPEATEDLY BEFORE WITNESSES, and was visibily easily able to be seen all over my Secured Presentation TABLE (1) where I was doing my Sovereign Indigenous EVANGELISTIC MOORISH AMERICAN NUWAUPIAN ISLAMIST ministry of informational propagations while tabling with my ONE TABLE ONLY. 

       The U.S.A. - New York State, Police Officers of the 28th Police Precinct used their own Forced DENATIONALIZATIONS of JURISDICTIONAL so - called, supposed AUTHORITY to FALSELY FRAME A WRITTEN  SUMMONS against me, threw me in a patrol car, backed up by  OTHER PATROL VANS of theirs, damaging all of my properties all together, by throwing my properties into several bags, even breaking my table, and stealing things from me as well by displacing things that they wanted, wherever they wanted, here, and there, around about their VEHICLES, and in their POLICE (28TH) PRECINCT.

       I had posters, flags, religious carpets with my Sovereign Indigenous Flags, and so much more religious, and Sovereign Indigenous materials on my table which THEY FELT FREE  to just totally and completely break apart, violate, and totally destroy!

       They had me to destroy my Medicaid Card that by THE DECLARATION OF INDIGENOUS RIGHTS of the UNITED NATIONS, they were NOT suppose to use in any way by THREAT NOR COERCION under gun to FORCE  me to get rid of by having to PREVENT their Abuse of WANTON DENATIONALIZATIONS.

SEE:

www.cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican

and

NotHelpfulUSAlegislationspeople.bravesites.com

and

ReligiousTruthRevealedbyGod.bravesites.com

and

GungFuGym.Bravesites.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Posting For Any Kind Considerations

Document of a Write-up

"Motion for A Speedy, Fair Trial, or Settlement

In Propia Persona Sui Juris

       Judge James C. Francis it seems to me, that the notice of a Speedy reply came to me when there was the action of dismissing my case 12cv5875 without prejudices. Yet, no answer, or the answer is coming slow when, the motion to re-instate my case went in on 2 Dec. 2015.

       It seems to me that either you and / or Andrew E. Krause, are trying to make further posturing attempts, to set aside or flaw, to get rid of this case, or are still not actually wanting to hear this case or damage by defaming it, of the Attempted Murder upon me on 14 March 2012.

       I made a timely re-instatement, being that the ordinary course actions of this case 12cv5875 was headed to trial on 8 Dec. 2015 considering the time I made re-instatement. As usual, under the limited jurisdictional realm of that you both, and this court may have, you are still, seeming to insist upon ordinary ways, and means of dealing with in this case (12cv5875) as if I were to DeNationalize myself, as you both seem to really want me to treat myself or have you like all others, to ignore, and deny justice or settlement of $4.990.000.00 which I offered as the settlement.

       You both are hereby put on NOTICE  once again that an "Averment of Jurisdiction" by definition in the form of a motion was just again entered into again, as if it did not just. already, exist. earlier in this my case (12cv5875), it has further, unlike other cases like mine been and I will be forwarding the actions of this letter or motion to the InterNational Court arena as has never yet been done before, and was the reason why I moved to dismiss this case without prejudices.

       You both played with my credibilities of being able to represent myself in this case (12cv5875), yet it seems as in all other cases not unlike my own that this case is seeming to be headed towards set aside like all others, and will be headed to the InterNational Courts, as never before done according to the guidelines set forth in:

NotHelpfulUSAlegislationspeople.bravesites.com

       I AM NOT PLAYING WITH EITHER OF YOU, NOR ANYTHING ELSE HERE SO ACT, Speedily in accord, or be ready to compensate me far more greatly by the time this case is reviewed, and heard in InterNational Courts. Please!

       I did offer an appropriate settlement to you of me of $4.990.000.00, however if you want to continue to deny, play, and meddle unjustly, then expect whatever actions I want to render in this case at the InterNational Courts straight, and directly NOT THE U.S. SUPREME COURT at all and in NO WAY!

       NO DENATIONALIZATION of myself for either of you of me in this case, but you do have only the SUBJECT MATTER JURISDICTION for your decisions as well, and nothing else - SUBJECT MATTER ONLY - this is your only jurisdictional realm in this case as I am NOT ANY - NONE - OF A U.S. CITIZEN BY DENATIONALIZATIONS ATTEMPTS in this case or otherwise in any ways WHATSOEVER!!!

SEE:

NotHelpfulUSAlegislationspeople.bravesites.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

12cv5875

15cv9835

POLICE DID NOT WANT TO RETURN PROPERTIES OF THE 28TH PRECINCT AT LONG ISLAND WAREHOUSE WITHOUT DENATIONALIZATING, REPEATEDLY AND MUCH (SO) CONTINUOUSLY:

POSSIBLY - HEADED FOR INTERNATIONAL COURTS - UNITED NATIONS

$999,999,999,999.99

       Fourth 4th Amendment illegal searches and seizures 11th Amendment - Jurisdictional Sovereignty Issues 9th and 10th Amendments - Powers Reserved by the peoples.

       Possibly Headed for InterNational Courts of the UNITED NATIONS JUSTICES ASSEMBLY Arenas and InterPol.

H.72.F.Q.

       Summonces (see 4th Amendment and 11th Amendment) were DeNationalizationingly and totally in violations of all (my) Sovereign Indigenous Rights Authorities, Privileges, and Powers, Disrespectfully issued against me Replacing the Statuses (3) of my Sovereign Indigenous Flags and Statuses, I was told to seek Authoritive so-called, supposed D.A. Reports to have my 28th Police Precinct properties returned to me, but was denied totally. - I had NO carfare to travel, the buses nor any of the trains, yet coming from the cold wintery Bronx on the day 4 January 2016 at 9:00 Am to 12:00 Pm, I was harassed, abused, denied, disrespected verbally, and embarassed by the Police Department at the Long Island Properties Warehouses pickup and drop off areas, came close to being either killed {?}, or celled and detained by the Police at the Warehouses Centers in Long Island City, New York. -

16 Dec. 2010 at 10:00 Am Signed by, Mr. Barack H. Obama of their (the) Defendants United States

       In DeNationalizing me against my totally and fully protected Indigenous Sovereign Rights given me by the UNITED NATIONS DECLARATION OF INDIGENOUS SOVEREIGN RIGHTS, Ratified by the Defendants own (so called, supposed) United States President in Office Mr. Barack H. Obama, and the United States Supreme Court Justice - Ms. Sonya Sotomayor - of whom I am a bit familiar with - Ms. Sotomayor's (2-two) sons both Edger, and William Sotomayor's from DeWitt Clinton, High School where we were once friends at the time in 1978, that I attended with them before then, and even after up until the present.

       Defendants DeNationalized me violating my Sovereign Rights. I know and have qualifications in First Aid and health practices in my Sovereign Indigenous Governmentals Jurisdictions and Elsewheres InterNationally. My personal injuries that I have suffered on this day, and continue to suffer are frost bites of the entire body, head stiff neck, and pulmonary difficulties with breathing associated with pains of the Entire Body areas, both inside and outside totally, bones, knees, and joint Rhummatic fevers, and tensions, and so forth, and so on. Confused Mental States, with extreme Nervous Conditions aggravating my already present birth born Mental States of Retardations but functionally.

       Due to continuals of much, and often repetitive, and repeatednesses of Police Abuses, Harassments, Violations, Threats to kill me, and other endangerings of my personal respect, disregard of any, and all Rights totally and completely - Non stop, with infringements upon my Sovereign Indigenous Governmental Rights, Authorities, Privileges, common ways stolen about, compared to the so called United States 4th Amendment, 11th Amendment, 9th and 10th Amendments in regards to any other types of Evidences by THE UNITED NATIONS DECLARATIONS OF SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS and Religious Rights, Respects, Privileges, and so forth, so on even Ratified and Recognised by the Defendants own in Offices President of (their) United States, Mr. Barack H. Obama, and DeNationalizings of me Repeatedly, and entirely with the fraudulent use of their Defendant Flags on me. I want and DEMAND the Amount:

$999.999.999.999.99 & With much interests:

       Ignorances of the Laws are NO FAULTS OF ANY COURTS (even) - Possibly InterNationally of the UNITED NATIONS and Worldwide. Globally (K.K.K. = Sunni = I.S.I.S. = H.Q. 33:6, 7; 72:11.

FORCED TO HAND WRITE

MY OWN COPY OF THESE

TYPES OF COMPLAINTS

ALWAYS ~ !

UNITED STATES FEDERAL COURTS

SOUTHERN DISTRICT:

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

Plaintiff - In Propia Persona Sui Juris, Status for Others in a Class Action case!

-  against -

Safelink - Tracfone

Assurance - Wireless

Access - Wireless

Metro PCS

Simple Mobile

Boost Mobile

T - Mobile, et., al:

Defendants

Compensation to be Awarded

With Interests

Print & Authorize

$750,999,375,668,999,999.99 

       By assigning (Only, Just.) 500 minutes to disabled cellphone users who can not afford much, cellphone companies do belittle, and downplay, knowingly or NOT disabled peoples much needed necessary Rights, Privileges, and even Protections, by limiting their cellphone uses, when these are the very people who happen, NOT to be able to afford. Everyone else's Rights and Privileges they fully tend to honor somewhat in far greater degrees, and extents, by offering costly, and payable time(s) on cellphone(s) - usages that they can afford of UNlimited, and continual services that they are entirely able to work for and pay for, here in the so - called UNited States Government of the NORTHERN CONTINENTAL HEMISPHERIC GOVERNMENTS OF NATIONS, Right here in the Country of this North American Continental Hemisphere, when these things should, and MUST be switched to turning around and changing in order to be fair to and for ALL of the concerned. - {Holy * Qur'an - 103 & John - 8:32} www.cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican

       The Defendants' cellphone Companies continually always Deliberately Violate, even while being told about my own SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS GOVERNMENTALS STATUSES, engaging in REASONABLE usages Violations due to Federal Communications Commissions denials of FORCED adherences by "DENATIONALIZATIONS" of my Sovereign Indigenous Governmentals Rights. With me always explaining the "Laws" as to NOT to do so, by the AUTHORITY of the signed Recognition of Ratifying Agreement by President of the so - called GOVERNMENT of the UNited States, Mr. Barack Husein Obama as to RESPECT all 565 plus GOVERNMENTALS SOVEREIGNTIES. The cellphone Companies deliberately violate their own U.S. Constitutional Laws (Concurrences with cases 12cv5875 up to and beyond cases of 15cv9835) which do not conflict with its "Laws" of the so - called UNited States in any way at all NOT whatsoever ordering, by statutes that "Laws" even of the UNited States be ESTABLISHED, Respected, ENFORCED, and Adhered to. Cellphone Companies amongst other entities which exist in accord to "the so - called UNited States Laws," these Companies and Others continually violate, ignore, reduce, and disrespect even the "Laws" of the so - called UNited States by Deliberate Violations. Companies and Others continually (Act - 7) against ALL of their, and "Other Peoples Rights Deliberately," as if there are NO such things as "Laws" existing to help protect people, sharing this one same Country of the NORTHERN HEMISPHERIC CONTINENT. - These Companies and Others Deliberately Violate; everyones (ALL) Peoples Rights, even though "Laws" do exist to help try at least to Respect, Honor, and Protect people, Companies, and Others; these entities do Deliberately Violate so called UNited States Governmental National Laws. They do Deliberately Violate NO MATTER WHAT, their U.S. Constitutional Laws:

See and Read

NotHelpfulUSAlegislationspeople.Bravesites.com

       Amendments 11, 9, and 10, Orders and Mandates, that peoples Rights do be Respected "NO MATTERINGS WHAT." - They do Deliberately Violate their Own Operational U.S. Constitutional Mandated Laws, by NOT Honoring, nor Observing Other Peoples Rights; NOT even Their / Own in doing what they do ~ !

End, Finished, Done ~ !

Consider this Please:

www.MoorishAmericanGov.org

Just. Ask Our Grand Nationals Secretary of States ~ !

_____________________________________________________________________

UNITED STATES FEDERAL COURTS

SOUTHERN DISTRICT:

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

Plaintiff - In Propia Persona Sui Juris Status ~ !

- against -

New York State Department of Taxation and Finance, et., al:

Defendants >

Compensation to be Awarded

With Interests

Print & Authorize

$91,917,777,336,999,375,668,999,999.99

One Aim ~ One God ~ One Destiny

PLUS                                                

$91,917,777,336,999,375,668,999,999.99

With Interests

Salvation, Our God - ME - Unity!?!

PLUS                                                

$91,917,777,336,999,375,668,999,999.99

PLUS                                                

With Interests

www.Cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican

Please Consider see this Website

       *Violations of Jurisdictional(s) "Laws" - InterNationally known as DENATIONALIZATIONS, by New York City, Tax Agent Representatives on 125th Street, and Adam Clayton Powell, Jr., Blvd.!

       *By putting anyone whether another (or) of their U.S. Constitutional Flag, and Amendment Structures on me by going against their 11th U.S. Constitutional Amendment, violating as well their 9th and 10th Amendments by means of Random Regular "DENATIONALIZINGS" of proofs provided by the 19 plus ( 5 ) documents of Tax Collection Randomly given documents a total of 24 they disrespectfully violated, my SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS UNited NATIONS DECLARATION(S) of INDIGENOUS RIGHTS by Random Advertisement(s) to FORCEFULLY collect taxes on me as with anyone else. [I.D. # B-45.5085409-2] or, was robbed, dogged, raped, given NO FOOD to eat, jailed, beaten.

       Something like this was given me to be taxed Number assigned traceable by my Social Security Number of No. > 074521396 D.O.B. - 7 July 1963 at 3:00 Am - E.S.T. given to me by my Late Father Allan George Kinkead (gh'ain) - 21 April 1901. My Mother's name was Annie Bell Thornton - 17 Oct. 1937 from Tusgeegee Alabama, ( ? & J.) my Father was of Kingston, Jamaica. By Moorish "Laws" they were married. {Gen. 36:13 & 23} Alvan then Shammah - Ref. - call: - 1.434.676.1555 Ask for Our Grand Nationals Secretary of States. - www.MoorishAmericanGov.org

       They had both signed me into the so - called UNited States Marine Corps, where I received an Honorable Discharge in 1980. Shortly after some years received a limited Jurisdictional type of what is (another) kind of a "DENATIONALIZATION" document to limitedly controlled sales on the so - called U.S. New York City and State Streets in Violations of the same above called a General Vendors License ~ !

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

UNited STATES FEDERAL COURT(S)

SOUTHERN DISTRICT

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

Plaintiff - In Propia Persona Sui Juris Status - !

- against -

Ms. Tiara T. Green, et., al

Personal Banker at Citibank, et., al,

In her Official and Personal Capacities, et., al,

201 West 125th Street

New York, New York 10027

1.212.932.1319 // 1.800.627.3999

Financial Center(s), et., al
Defendants:

Denial(s) of their Own

Presidential and U.S. Constitutional

Authorities Mandates

by Racial Prejudices

and DENATIONALIZATIONS

_______________________________________

Violates:     Their / Own

U.S. Constitutional (and) Rights to Customer(s)

Article I. - Sec. 8; Article II. - Sec. 1 & 2

Article III. - Sec. 1 & 2 & 3

Include:

Moorish American(s) - Identifications;

sites.google.com/site/reprirations/emergency-crisis-issues-racial-problems

and Other Federal

U.S. Federal Credentials

w / wo Prejudice(s) - Article IV. -  Sec. 1 & 2 & 3 & 4

[ Article - V,  Is to be  put in Question ]

U.S. Constitutional Amendments:

Article I., IV - (Violates Nuwaupic Laws)

Articles - 9, 10 and 11.

_____________________________________________________________________

Possibly Headed for the InterNational Court(s)

and the InterNational Police(s)

Worldswide

Compensation

Demanded for Denial(s)

Based on Legal Violations

$759,999,999,999,999,999,999.99

Quintillion(s) of Dollars Plus

with Interest(s) - Print & Authorize

NotHelpFulUSALegislationsPeople.Bravesites.com

19

*

H. 72. F. Q.

       Upon entering the 125th St. Financial Center at the corner of Adam Clayton Powell, Jr., Blvd. across from the corner of Adam Clayton Powell, Jr., Blvd., across from the Harlem State Office Building, in the area(s) of Citibank, and Bank of America, where I was given Bank of Americas (website instead of access to a Representative there wanting to set up a Bank account at the Bank of Americas) after doing the same thing tried at Citibank first to open this account to deposit Money. I was racistly (Reverse Racially) scorned, frawned upon, and then totally, categorically denied.

       I presented [my SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS - MOORISH AMERICAN NATION (-STATE) GOVERNMENT (www.MoorishAmericanGov.org) - and was denied; though this Status was Ratified by the Banks U.S. Pres. Mr. Barack H. Obama - Apx. 16 Dec. 2010 at 10:00Am Ratified he did - [their U.S. President a document known as the DECLARATION OF SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS RIGHTS for the Government(s) of my own Citizenship(s) - 3] - https://www.google.com/?gws_rd=ssl#q=Declaration+of+sovereign+indigenous+rights  < Is NOT the Earth of Allah, Spacious, it is Written in Our Holy * Qur'an of Mecca from Saudi Arabia - somewhere in its text - ? >

       In addition, to the SOVEREIGN INDIGENOUS CITIZENSHIP(S) card that I presented; I presented as well, several UNITED STATES FEDERAL COURT(S) of the SOUTHERN DISTRICT(S) and the UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS documentations of which all were refuse, with my irrelevance to the PRESENTATIONS  of these FACTUAL IDENTIFIABLE DOCUMENTS OF AUTHORITIES to try to open my account(s). These DOCUMENTS were considered NOT valid, ignored, were barely opened, then totally denied - !

   www.cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

UNITED STATES FEDERAL COURT(S)

SOUTHERN DISTRICT

NotHelpfulUSALegislationspeople.Bravesites.com

Hon., Rev., Dr. Shamsuddin A. Abdul-Hakim Bey, Ord., D.D.

Plaintiff - In Propia Persona Sui Juris Status - !

- against -

Ms. Judy Sullivan, and Mr. Witherspoon - Security Officer, et., al,

In her Official and Personal Capacities

NYS Department of Labor - DEWS

Upper Manhattan Career Center -

215 West 125th Street & 6th Floor

New York, New York 10027

1.917.493.7003

Fax:

1.646.698.3040

Email:

judy.sullivan@labor.ny.gov

Possibly Headed for InterNational Court(s)

and the

InterNational Police(s)

Worldswide

Compensation(s) Demanded Plus

with Interests

Print & Authorize

$577,999,999,999.99

       Having applied for jobs at the Workforce (1) in Harlem (U.S.A.) at 125th Street, I have been much disrespected, denied, and harassed, finding out that these offices are only geared to do these such things to (like playing to get jobs in order to incarcerate - www.cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican by complaints, and refusals of services from this Workforce(s) Center(s) with provocations, continually by its Security, Personnels, and Staffings and others in order to abusively dismiss ones' and NOT render any jobs at all. My resume(s) that I was constantly working on, along with offering jobs to others which by DENATIONALIZATION(S) of NOT being proper to them for acceptable or taxability as a business for the standards of their UNITED STATES was accepted as perhaps fraudulent even miscellaneous perhaps.

       Then, I was disrespectfully dismissed with continual Security Official(s), harassments in assistance, by the orders of Ms. Judy Sullivan to leave the Workforce ONE Offices mentioned here on 125th Street in Harlem - U.S.A. after Privacy interferences about utilization(s) of their computers, where there are NO jobs to help with employment(s) listed anywhere in this Center of Harlem Workforce ONE nor on its Computerization files except for perhaps a seldom very discriminative selective few ones' in any way(s) else NOT at all.

       I have been reporting to these Offices constantly and even checking in, nearly daily, if NOT weekly to check in for registrations to get a job or any; in a racially and prejudicial discriminative highly prejudicial jobs NON-hiring for Minorities, -  proofs being here: www.cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican and disabled people in its hiring(s) for employment where various hurtful, spiteful, discriminative racial games are playing with peoples lives almost daily, aggravating, humiliating, intimidating, and harassing, abusivenesses by Security Officials (hawkings), and others mostly under the Supervising (instructions) of dismissive, and racial screening(s) even for Veterans with acts of disrespectfulness constantly, and continually both in, and out (violating UNITED STATES - Privacy Policies and Policies towards hiring DISCRIMINATIONS to Minorities, and others seeking work(s) with Ms. Judy Sullivan's Supervisions and perhaps even other(s) instructions and directions - !

www.law.cornell.edu/constitution/billofrights#amendmenti

NotHelpFulUSALegislationsPeople.Bravesites.com

*

www.Cbpm.org/shamsamoorishamerican